arrow-b arrow-l-sm arrow-l cart close cup date decor-bee download envelope facebook faq google_plus handset instagram location lock logo-sm mail packet people phone pinterest play plus printer search shop spoon target time tsp twitter user wheelbarrow youtube
May 2, 2017

Bare Facts about Fruity Bears


Organic Fruity Bears are free of the top 10 food allergens: wheat, dairy, soy, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, sesame, and sulfites. Not only that, but they’re also vegan, corn syrup free, non-GMO, made with organic fruit juice and contain 100% of the recommended daily amount of vitamin C.

As if that wasn’t enough, they’re also fun to eat and taste delicious.