arrow-b arrow-l-sm arrow-l cart close cup date decor-bee download envelope facebook faq google_plus handset instagram location lock logo-sm mail packet people phone pinterest play plus printer search shop spoon target time tsp twitter user wheelbarrow youtube
Back To Faq

Are your products Vegetarian?

Nine of our products are Vegetarian (Fruity Bears, Jelly Beans, Sour Berry Bears, Sour Worms, Peach Rings, Watermelon Rings, Fruity Hearts and Spring Mix Jelly Beans). Our Gummy Bears, Gummy Worms and Spooky Spiders contain gelatin so they are not vegetarian.